the apathecary

Patients Reviews

They are INCREDIBLE, loving, compassionate people. I would recommend them over and over.

Jesse F. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
Dr. Apa is very knowledgeable, very patient with his client, reviewing and explaining everything in details. He is a very caring person. I would recommend to that s seeking foundational treatment.

SHARI L. | Dec 08, 2023
(...)
Good plan and insight

SARAH S. | Nov 26, 2023
(...)
Had my evaluation this morning with DrA. I’m very impressed with him, he recommended some tentures for me to start my journey to better health. I’m looking forward to working with him to get my health on the right track.I’m wanting to get off the pharmaceuticals that I’ve been on for years, that haven’t done much for me, just treating the symptoms. Looking forward to getting treatments that I feel are going to meet my goals. Thank you Dr A for your patience. God bless you.

LORETTA T. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)
did a virtual consult w Dr Apa. cant speak to his care as I am not technically under his care but he seems very knowledgeable and it was good to chat. Not sure If I will end up using as a practitioner but will update if I do.

NADIA E. | Oct 23, 2023
(...)
Great initial meeting. Looking forward to see where things go. Thank you!

DANNY L. | Jul 05, 2023
(...)
Very throughout and knowledgeable.

AMANDA L. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)
Dr. Anthony is very professional and knowledgeable about medical conditions, symptoms, and natural supplements.

EDWARD G. | Jun 25, 2023
(...)
Dr. A listened to what I had to say about my health issues and my reasons for choosing to explore different treatments.

KATHY T. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Dr Apa was a wonderful help as I went through two major surgeries in one year - a double knee replacement and later a major foot surgery. Dr Apa was a wonderful resource for helpful treatments for preparing for surgery and my post-op recovery. I used the Rife Machine for both surgeries and I am convinced my recovery was so complete and so quick due to this treatment alone. I highly recommend Dr Apa for his wealth of knowledge, his kind bedside manner, and the various treatments he has available to offer.

Wesley W. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Loved that Dr Apa reviewed all medical history and openly talked about a plan to get started with blood work and salvia testing. Looking forward to reviewing the results and putting together a plan to resolve current medical issues on the road to a healthier me.

LISA D. | Nov 06, 2022
(...)